Board of Directors

Board of Directors

David Brukardt – Associate Vice President, Office of Economic Development, University of Wisconsin System

Jason Culotta – Sr. Director of Government Relations, Wisconsin Manufacturers & Commerce

Cory Dorn – Director, U.S. Operations and Enterprise Project Management, Schreiber Foods

Morna Foy – President, Wisconsin Technical College System

Greg Gomez – Vice President, Flow Instrumentation, Badger Meter, Inc.

Erica Grant – Vice President, Research & Development, Badger Mining Corporation

Mark Hogan – Chief Executive Officer, Wisconsin Economic Development Corporation

Tom Jacobson – Vice President, Operations, Bruno Independent Living Aids, Inc.

Sheku Kamara – Dean of Applied Research, Milwaukee School of Engineering

Bob Meyer – Chancellor, University of Wisconsin-Stout

Ed Paradowski (Board Chair) – President, Apache Stainless Equipment Corporation

Rick Steinke – Vice President, Operations, Sentry Equipment Corporation

Ross Winklbauer – Sub-district Director, United Steelworkers